When can you stream @TEKKEN 7? After 8 A.M. PST on June 1st!

Before we begin, credits to MarkMan23 and TekkenGamer.com for the information.

Tekken 7 officially launches on Friday this week, but players have already been securing their copies before the street date, which isn’t particularly surprising as this is a typical trend. Of course, streaming those games before they release is not exactly a welcome idea for the companies that produce them, as it kind of leaves the players who have yet to get their copies feeling a bit…slighted. Spoilers can also be understandably annoying.

So the question is, when do we have the green light to stream Tekken 7? According to Bandai Namco and Tekken’s Community Manager MarkMan23, the red tape gets the scissors at 8 A.M. Pacific Time on June 1st…in other words, this Thursday.

To be a little more specific, here’s a breakdown of the schedules for each time zone regarding Tekken’s release:

  • 8 A.M. PST (USA)
  • 11 A.M. EST (USA)
  • 4 P.M. BST (UK)
  • 5 P.M. CEST (EU)
  • 12 A.M. JST (JPN)

It’s been a long journey, but at last, we console lovers are on the verge of enjoying the latest installation in the popular 3D fighting franchise! Keep in mind that you can still pre-order your copy for the PS4, Xbox One and PC digitally or in retail. If you’re a PC gamer, consult this post for details on the recommended specs for your machine.

Hope you guys are ready to get your StreamMe pages rolling with some Tekken 7 action! Get ready for the next battle!

Follow this blog and the pages below for updates on Tekken.

Tekken Twitter
Tekken Facebook
Tekken Website